Navigation

Mitarbeiter

Wir stellen unsere Mitarbeiter vor:

Sekretariat

Silvia Zettelmaier

Zimmer: JDC 2.228
Telefon: 09131/ 85 22256
Fax: 09131/ 85 26700
E-Mail: silvia.zettelmaier@fau.de
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr, 8.00-12.00 Uhr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Sascha Giller

Zimmer: JDC 2.232
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26751
E-Mail: sascha.giller@fau.de

Jonas Karioui

Zimmer: JDC 2.232
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26751
E-Mail. jonas.karioui@fau.de

Johannes Ulbricht

Zimmer: JDC 2.231
Telefon: 09131/85 26350
E-Mail: johannes.ulbricht@fau.de

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Petra Birtalan

Zimmer: JDC 2.226
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26351
E-Mail: petra.birtalan@fau.de

Jana Schaffer

Zimmer: JDC 2.226
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26351
E-Mail: jana.schaffer@fau.de